Gospel Teachings

Sponsored by :
The Perth Central Christadelphian Ecclesia Inc.


The Temple of Ezekiel's Prophecy.

I am that bread of life.
I am the living bread which came down from heaven: if any man eat of this bread, he shall live for ever: and the bread that I will give is my flesh, which I will give for the life of the world.John 6: 48, 51

Gospel In Brief Audios Videos Free Booklets Serious Reading Public Lectures Gospel Detail
Free Seminars Coming Events Which Bible Contact Details Home

Free Public Addresses:

All subject to the will of Almighty God.

We cordially invite you to attend.

Venue: Perth Central Christadelphian Hall
62 Canning Highway,
Victoria Park, Western Australia
Free Parking on site, Seats Free, No collection
Starting Time: Sunday 7:00 PM.


Sections:

Most Recent Addresses.
Coming Addresses.
2018 Addresses.
2017 Addresses.
2016 Addresses.
See also
Audio Downloads and/or Audio Visual Downloads.



2017 Addresses...

Sunday, 1 January 2017

Is it Possible to Live Forever? How?

Audio. Video. Reading: 1 Thessalonians 4.

Sunday, 8 January 2017

Jesus Christ WILL Return to the Earth! How Will This Affect You?

Audio. Video. Reading: Psalm 72.

Sunday, 15 January 2017

Jesus Christ is NOT God.

Audio. Video. Reading: Exodus 3: 12 - 18.

Sunday, 22 January 2017

Eternal Life to be on Earth.

Audio. Video. Reading: Genesis 12: 1 - 8.

Sunday, 29 January 2017

Russia's Military Ambition Has Been Foretold by the Bible.

Audio. Video. Reading: Ezekiel 38.

Sunday, 5 February 2017

Britain's Role in Armageddon and Beyond - Foretold by the Bible.

Audio. Video. Reading: Ezekiel 38: 1 - 13.

Sunday, 12 February 2017

Belief and Baptism: Essential for Salvation.

Audio. Video. Reading: Romans 6: 1 - 11.

Sunday, 19 February 2017

The World's Political Systems Will Be Replaced by a Theocracy.

Audio. Video. Reading: Isaiah 11: 1 - 9

Sunday, 26 February 2017

Why we Believe in Creation.

Audio. No video recorded. Reading: Genesis 1

Sunday, 5 March 2017

The Trinity Exposed: God is One Not Three!

Audio. Video. Reading: John 17.

Sunday, 12 March 2017

God's 7000 Year Plan for the Earth.

Audio. Video. Reading: Genesis 1: 1 - 23.

Sunday, 19 March 2017

Religion as Defined by the Bible.

Audio. Video. Reading: Romans 6.

Sunday, 26 March 2017

Why Does God Allow War and Suffering?

Audio. Video. Reading: Galatians 5: 16 - 26.

Sunday, 2 April 2017

Why Did Jesus Christ Have to Die?

Audio. Video. Reading: Romans 6.

Sunday, 9 April 2017

Who Is The Devil? What the Bible Really Teaches.

Audio. Video. Reading: Genesis 3.

Sunday, 16 April 2017

The Nation of Israel. Proof of the Existence of God.

Audio. Video. Reading: Matthew 23: 29 - end.

Sunday, 23 April 2017

What is the Point of Life if we ALL Die?

Audio. Video. Reading: 1 Corinthians 15: 16 - 26.

Sunday, 30 April 2017

Holy Spirit Gifts Are NOT Available Today!

Audio. Video. Reading: John 14.

Sunday, 7 May 2017

The Future Plans of Russia Laid Out in the Bible.

Audio. Video. Reading: Ezekiel 38.

Sunday, 14 May 2017

The Promised Resurrection: Man's Only Hope Beyond the Grave.

Audio. Video. Reading: 1 Corinthians 15: 1 - 26.

Sunday, 21 May 2017

How the Bible Gives Us Hope in a World of Turmoil.

Audio. Video. Reading: 2 Peter 1.

Sunday, 28 May 2017

Alexander the Great: As Recorded in the Bible.

Audio. Video. Reading: Daniel 8: 1 - 14.

Sunday, 4 June 2017

Syria in Bible Prophecy.

Audio. Video. Reading: Daniel 11:36 - 12:3.

Sunday, 11 June 2017

Jerusalem - The Capital of Christ's Future Kingdom.

Audio. Video. Reading: Zechariah 14.

Sunday, 18 June 2017

Israel, Britain and the Jews.

Audio. Video. Reading: Ezekiel 38.

Sunday, 25 June 2017

God Declares Russia Will Invade Israel and Egypt! Why?

Audio. Video. Reading: Daniel 11: 40 - 12: 3.

Sunday, 2 July 2017

Jesus Christ's Government Will Be Flawless.

Audio. Video. Reading: Isaiah 65: 19 - 15.

Sunday, 9 July 2017

Environmental Crisis: God has a Solution Planned.

Audio. Video. Reading: Isaiah 11.

Sunday, 16 July 2017

The Devil and Satan Explained.

Audio. Video. Reading: James 1: 1 - 15.

Sunday, 23 July 2017

The Real Armageddon. What the Bible Says.

Audio. Video. Reading: Revelation 16: 12 - 21.

Sunday, 30 July 2017

Why Does the Bible Place so Much Importance on Baptism?

Audio. Video. Reading: 1 Corinthians 10: 1 - 12.

Sunday, 13 August 2017

The Old Testament: Foundation of the New Testament.

Audio. Video. Reading: Galatians 3.

Sunday, 20 August 2017

If a Man Dies, Can he Live Again?

Audio. Video. Reading: Romans 6.

Sunday, 27 August 2017

Ecumenism is NOT of God.

Audio. Video. Reading: 1 Kings 18: 17 - 40.

Sunday, 3 September 2017

The Lord's Prayer: Hear its Meaning Explained.

Audio. Video. Reading: Matthew 6: 1 - 13.

Sunday, 10 September 2017

Why Holy Spirit Gifts are NOT Available Today!

Audio. Video. Reading: 1 Corinthians 12.

Sunday, 17 September 2017

The Significance of Earthquakes in the Past and in the Future.

Audio. Video. Reading: Zechariah 14: 1 - 11.

Sunday, 1 October 2017

The Rapture: A Fable that will Never Occur.

Audio. Video. Reading: 1 Thessalonians 4: 13 - 16.

Sunday, 8 October 2017

How Christ's Coming WILL Change the World.

Audio. Video. Reading: Psalm 72.

Sunday, 15 October 2017

Where Will Your Soul Spend Eternity?

Audio. Video. Reading: Psalm 37.

Sunday, 22 October 2017

Why You Need to be Baptised by Complete Immersion in Water.

Audio. Video. Reading: Matthew 3.

Sunday, 29 October 2017

The Only Lonely Planet Guide is The Bible - How Does it Guide?

Audio. Video. Reading: Proverbs 15: 1 - 14.

Sunday, 5 November 2017

Why We Believe Jesus Rose From the Dead.

Audio. Video. Reading: 1 Corinthians 15: 1 - 23.

Sunday, 12 November 2017

The Balfour Declaration in Bible Prophecy, 100 Year Anniversary.

Pending ... Reading: Ezekiel 38.

Sunday, 19 November 2017

Great Bible Promises: A Redeemer.

Audio. Video. Reading: Hebrews 9: 1 - 15.

Sunday, 26 November 2017

Great Bible Promises: A Land to Inherit.

Audio. Video. Reading: Genesis 12: 1 - 9.

Sunday, 3 December 2017

Great Bible Promises: A Righteous Ruler.

Audio. Video. Reading: Psalm 72.

Sunday, 10 December 2017

World Events Herald the Return of Christ.

No recordings.

Sunday, 17 December 2017

It Does Matter What We Believe!

Audio. Video. Reading: Genesis 3.

Sunday, 24 December 2017

The Bible Reveals the Identity of Antichrist.

Audio. Video. Reading: 2 Thessalonians 2.

Sunday, 31 December 2017

Reincarnation or Bodily Resurrection - Man's Only Hope Beyond the Grave.

Audio. Video. Reading: 1 Corinthians 15: 1 - 26

Sunday, 7 January, 2018

The Witness of Israel - Living Proof of a Living God.

Audio. Video. Reading: Isaiah 43: 1 - 15.

Most Recent Address...

Sunday, 14 January, 2018

It Does Matter What You Believe and How You Live.

Audio. Video. Reading: Matthew 7.

Back to the top (Sections Heading).
Most Recent Addresses.
Coming Addresses.
2018 Addresses.
2017 Addresses.
2016 Addresses.


2018 Addresses...


Public Addresses from 2018 ...




Back to the top (Sections Heading).

Coming Addresses...

2018 Coming Addresses - God willing...

Date (2018) Lecture Title
Sunday, 21 January, 2018 What Is the Point of Life if We All Die?
Sunday, 28 January, 2018 Explore Bible Teaching on the Soul.
Sunday, 4 February, 2018 God's Kingdom Will Be Established On Earth.
Sunday, 11 February, 2018 Why Holy Spirit Gifts Are Not Available Today.
Sunday, 18 February, 2018 Belief and Baptism In Water Essential For Salvation.
Sunday, 25 February, 2018 The Bible Tells Us How We Can Be Born Again.
Sunday, 4 March, 2018 Compelling Evidence That God Exists.
Sunday, 11 March, 2018 Jesus Christ - Son of God, Not God the Son.
Sunday, 18 March, 2018 Russia Will Invade the Middle East and Be Destroyed By Christ.
Sunday, 25 March, 2018 What Is God's True Purpose With Mankind?
Sunday, 1 April, 2018 Why We Believe That Jesus Rose From the Dead.
Sunday, 8 April, 2018 The Return of Christ - The Only Hope For Man and the World.
Sunday, 15 April, 2018 Why Christ Had To Die a Sacrificial Death.
Sunday, 22 April, 2018 World Governments To Be Replaced by Jesus Christ.
Sunday, 29 April, 2018 What Is Your Future? You Have No Immortal Soul.
Sunday, 6 May, 2018 When Will the Earth Be Full of God's Glory?
Sunday, 13 May, 2018 The Good News Concerning the Kingdom of God.
Sunday, 20 May, 2018 Earth's Creation - Divine Work, Not Mere Chance.
Sunday, 27 May, 2018 Christ's Coming 1,000 Year Reign On Earth.
Sunday, 3 June, 2018 The Bible is the Only Communication We Have From God Today.
Sunday, 10 June, 2018 The Devil - You Are Your Own Worst Enemy.
Sunday, 17 June, 2018 Jerusalem - Future Capital of the World.
Sunday, 24 June, 2018 STUDY WEEKEND
Sunday, 1 July, 2018 Our Hope is to be Resurrected from the Dead.
Sunday, 8 July, 2018 Compelling Evidence that the Bible is the Word of the Living God.
Sunday, 15 July, 2018 Earthquakes - The Greatest is Yet to Come!
Sunday, 22 July, 2018 Armageddon - A New Beginning Not the End.
Sunday, 29 July, 2018 If a Man Dies, Can He Live Again?
Sunday, 5 August, 2018 The Importance of Angels in the Purpose of God.
Sunday, 12 August, 2018 Armageddon Is Coming - How You Can Survive It.
Sunday, 19 August, 2018 Why Does God Allow War and Suffering?
Sunday, 26 August, 2018 Europe in Bible Prophecy.
Sunday, 2 September, 2018 Britain in Bible Prophecy.
Sunday, 9 September, 2018 The Bible Reveals that the Jews and Arabs Will Live in Peace.
Sunday, 16 September, 2018 Are you Afraid of Dying? The Bible Offers Eternal Life.
Sunday, 23 September, 2018 The Nation of Israel - Proof of the Existence of God.
Sunday, 30 September, 2018 Jerusalem - Whose City is it?
Sunday, 7 October, 2018 The Bible Teaches That Many Will Mistake Christ For Antichrist.
Sunday, 14 October, 2018 Bodily Resurrection - The Only Hope of Life After Death.
Sunday, 21 October, 2018 GOD'S THREE GREAT BIBLE PROMISES - A Land to Live In.
Sunday, 28 October, 2018 GOD'S THREE GREAT BIBLE PROMISES - A King to Rule for Eternity.
Sunday, 4 November, 2018 GOD'S THREE GREAT BIBLE PROMISES - A Life of Eternity .
Sunday, 11 November, 2018 The Lord's Prayer - Its Vital Message and Future Meaning Explained.
Sunday, 18 November, 2018 Jerusalem - Soon To Be a City of Peace.
Sunday, 25 November, 2018 How Jesus Christ Can Save You.
Sunday, 2 December, 2018 Why Christ Had To Die.
Sunday, 9 December, 2018 The Effects of Christ's Reign On Earth.
Sunday, 16 December, 2018 THE KINGDOM OF GOD - To Be Established On Earth.
Sunday, 23 December, 2018 THE KINGDOM OF GOD - Christ Is To Reign As King.
Sunday, 30 December, 2018 THE KINGDOM OF GOD - Life During the Future Reign of Jesus Christ.

Back to the top (Sections Heading).
Most Recent Addresses.
Coming Addresses.
2018 Addresses.
2017 Addresses.
2016 Addresses.

2016 Addresses...

Public Addresses delivered in 2016

...
DATE ( 2016) LECTURE TITLE

Sunday, 3 January 2016

God's 7000 Year Plan With the Earth.

Audio. Video. Reading: Genesis 1: 1 - 2: 3.

Sunday, 10 January 2016

The Bible Alone Can Provide Hope of Eternal Life.

Audio. Video. Reading: Psalm 146.

Sunday, 24 January 2016

Baptism Essential for Your Salvation.

Audio. Video. Reading: Romans 6.

Sunday, 31 January 2016

Armageddon: What is it? How Can You Escape it?

Audio. Video. Reading: Joel 3.

Sunday, 7 February 2016

The Trinity: A Belief With Pagan Origin.

Audio. Video. Reading: Isaiah 45 : 5 - 19.

Sunday, 14 February 2016

Why Holy Spirit Gifts are Not Available Today.

No recording. No Recording.

Sunday, 21 February 2016

The Kingdom of Heaven to be Established on Earth.

Audio. Video. Reading: Psalm 37: 1 - 9.

Sunday, 28 February 2016

Jerusalem: Whose City Is It?

Audio. Video. Reading: Joel 3.

Sunday, 6 March 2016

The Devil and Satan Explained.

Audio. Video. Reading: Romans 7: 6 - 25.

Sunday, 13 March 2016

The Old Testament: Foundation of the New Testament.

Audio. Video. Reading: Hebrews 11.

Sunday, 20 March 2016

Why Did Jesus Christ Have to Die?

Audio. Video. Reading: Genesis 3: 1 - 19.

Sunday, 27 March 2016

Resurrection of the Dead Will Happen Soon.

Audio. Video. Reading: 1 Corinthians 15.

Sunday, 3 April 2016

The Rapture - A Fable That Will Never Occur.

Audio. Video. Reading: 1 Thessalonians 4: 13 - 18.

Sunday, 10 April 2016

Jesus Christ is Not God.

Audio. Video. Reading: Matthew 7: 24 - 29.

Sunday, 17 April 2016

One God - Why So Many Religions?

Audio. Video. Reading: 2 Timothy 3: 13 - 4: 8.

Sunday, 24 April 2016

Why We Believe in Creation.

Audio. Video. Reading: Psalm 8.

Sunday, 1 May 2016

The Antichrist - What Your Church Has Not Told You.

Audio. Video. Reading: 2 Thessalonians 2: 1 - 12.

Sunday, 8 May 2016

Israel - Living Proof of God's Existence.

Audio. Video. Reading: Isaiah 43: 1 - 11.

Sunday, 15 May 2016

How Can I Understand the Bible?

Audio. Video. Reading: Ephesians 2.

Sunday, 22 May 2016

The Bible Predicts How the Middle East Crisis Will End.

Audio. Video. Reading: Ezekiel 38: 1 - 19.

Sunday, 29 May 2016

A Tale of Two Cities: Jerusalem and Rome.

Audio. Video. Reading: Revelation 17.

Sunday, 5 June 2016

The Bible Offers Hope in a World of Despair.

No Recording.

Sunday, 12 June 2016

One Bible - Why So Many Religions?

Audio. Video. Reading: 1 Kings 18: 17 - 39.

Sunday, 19 June 2016

Crafting World Peace: Today's Plan, Tomorrow's Reality.

Audio. Video. Reading: Isaiah 2: 2 - 5.

Sunday, 26 June 2016

The Return of Christ - How It Will Affect You.

Audio. Video. Reading: Psalm 72.

Sunday, 3 July 2016

The Land of Israel - Whose Land is it?

Audio. Video. Reading: Hebrews 11: 1 - 14.

Sunday, 10 July 2016

BREXIT: Britain's Future Role Foretold in Bible Prophecy.

Audio. Video. Reading: Ezekiel 38: 1 - 18.

Sunday, 17 July 2016

The Bible Predicts a Russian Invasion of Israel.

Audio. Video. Reading: Ezekiel 38.

Sunday, 24 July 2016

God Created Our World With Reason and Purpose.

Audio. Video. Reading: 2 Timothy 3 v 12 - 4 v 8.

Sunday, 31 July 2016

God's Promises to Mankind: How They Will Affect You.

Audio. Video. Reading: Psalm 37.

Sunday, 7 August 2016

The Kingdom of God: Past, Present and Future.

Audio. Video. Reading: Daniel 7: 15 - 28.

Sunday, 14 August 2016

Egypt in Bible Prophecy.

Audio. Video. Reading: Daniel 11.

Sunday, 21 August 2016

Iran in Bible Prophecy.

Audio. Video. Reading: Daniel 2: 31 - 45.

Sunday, 28 August 2016

Europe in Bible Prophecy.

Audio. Video. Reading: Daniel 2: 24 - 35.

Sunday, 4 September 2016

Britain in Bible Prophecy.

Audio. Video. Reading: Ezekiel 38.

Sunday, 11 September 2016

The Arabs in Bible Prophecy.

Audio. Video. Reading: Isaiah 60.

Sunday, 18 September 2016

Russia in Bible Prophecy.

Audio. Video. Reading: Ezekiel 38.

Sunday, 25 September 2016

Evidence From the Bible of Christ's Near Return.

Audio. Video. Reading: Zechariah 14: 1 - 9.

Sunday, 2 October 2016

The Bible Shows Why God Allows Suffering.

Audio. Video. Reading: Deuteronomy 8: 1 - 20.

Sunday, 9 October 2016

The Resurrection of the Dead Will Happen Soon.

Audio. Video. Reading: 1 Corinthians 15: 12 - 28.

Sunday, 16 October 2016

Middle East Conflict: When It Will End and How!

Audio. Video. Reading: Ezekiel 38.

Sunday, 23 October 2016

The Return of Christ - The Only Hope for Man and Our World.

Audio. Video. Reading: Psalm 72.

Sunday, 30 October 2016

Mary is Not the Mother of God.

Audio. Video. Reading: Luke 1: 26 - 38.

Sunday, 6 November 2016

If Christ Died For Us, Why Do We Die?

Audio. Video. Reading: Romans 7.

Sunday, 13 November 2016

The Bible Can Give Us Hope Beyond the Grave.

No recording. No Recording.

Sunday, 20 November 2016

If Religion Promotes Peace, Why So Many Wars?

Audio. Video. Reading: Isaiah 2: 1 - 4.

Sunday, 27 November 2016

Sin: Its Origin, Its Effect, Its Overthrow.

Audio. Video. Reading: Romans 6.

Sunday, 4 December 2016

The Kingdom of God on Earth - Righteous Rule for Everyone.

Audio. Video. Reading: Isaiah 11: 1 - 9.

Sunday, 11 December 2016

World War Must Come Before World Peace. Why?

Audio. Video. Reading: Isaiah 11.

Sunday, 18 December 2016

What is the Gospel and How Can You Benefit?

Audio. Video. Reading: Galatians 3.

Sunday, 25 December 2016

When Will There Be Peace On Earth?

Audio. Video. Reading: Luke 2: 1 - 20.

Back to the top (Sections Heading).
Most Recent Addresses.
Coming Addresses.
2018 Addresses.
2017 Addresses.
2016 Addresses.


See also
Audio Downloads and/or Audio Visual Downloads.




See also

The Gospel in Brief.   Audio Downloads.   Audio Visual Downloads   Free Booklets.   Serious Reading.   Public Addresses.   The Gospel in Detail.   Free Seminars.   What is on in Perth.   Which Bible.   Contact Details.   Home.